Skip to content

Blog Stress and Dog Photos

February 24, 2013

I can’t keep up. You will see that I am starting separate dog pages for any dog lovers. I apologize to Katie, Maple, Neville, Happy, Sophie, Jack, Deja and many more. With thousands… and thousands of dog photos to sift through I have to grab what I can while I can. You see, they are not tagged, they don’t have captions and they are sorted into folders by months and years. I can’t tell where the great photos are. I could go on and on. I bet not a single viewer has such a disastrous mess of photos.

Tika’s owner, Mike, sent me this one. It is one of my favorites. I have another elegant photo of Tika that I actually took. Somewhere. I wonder where?

What a Beauty, Tika.
Amherst, New Hampshire

So keep coming back. I will add Katie, Maple, Happy, Neville, Jack, Deja and the rest of you. It may take a year but if I have a good photo of you it will end up here. In the meantime, you might find my missing friends on my website.

2 Comments
  1. Hmmm. A link is missing here. You can’t look at the photos I mentioned unless you have the link. Here it is: hikeapup.webs.com. (forget about me putting the link in properly so that all you have to do is click on it. That did not work.) or did it for you and not me? Aaaahhhhhaaah

Leave a Reply

BillHillmann.net

Retriever Training with Bill Hillmann

Debra Paulson

Reflections on a Life in Motion

M. K. Waller

~ Telling the Truth, Mainly

Outdoors Indoors--Bringing the Outdoors Indoors to Enjoy

A site for outdoor enthusiasts who love hiking, nature, dogs and photography. Woodmont Labrador retrievers posts are now included here.

Labrador Mama

For dog lovers and labrador owners. All furry babies welcome.

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

Ruby the black labrador

Journal of a dog's life and other musings

rachelmankowitz

The Cricket Pages

ghostnapped

Ashley Howland Author WordPress.com site